RDPO21 Bevan’s Been Busy Mix


Posted on November 7, 2014 by

There has been an uncomfortable, Rising Digital Podcast-shaped void for the last couple of months, we’re the first to admit it. Fear not, we’re back on it.


To get into the swing of things again I’ve put together an hour of stuff for you. A mix of tracks from the likes of Midland, Theo Kottis, Mano Le Tough, Weval, Subb-an and more. Enjoy!


Let us know on Twitter if you like what you hear.


Download and Subscribe at iTunes HERE
RSS subscription HERE



01. Gui Borrato – Take Control (Weval Remix)
02. Inland Knights – Wanna Know (Original Mix)
03. Theo Kottis – Waiting Game (Original Mix)
04. Jungle – Time (Dan Rutledge Mix)
05. Lone – Once In A While (Midland Remix)
06. Monika Kruse – Summer Drops (UNER Remix)
07. Joy Wellboy – Before The Sunrise (Dixon Remix)
08. Oberst, Buchner – Doves (Patlac Remix)
09. Maya Jane Coles – Something In The Air (Bonobo Remix)
10. Odesza – Say My Name (Ambassadeurs Remix)
11. Midland – Through Motion (Original Mix)
12. DJ T. – Time Slip (Subb-an feat Eyka Re-interpretation)
13. Mano Le Tough – Nothing Good Gets Away (Original Mix)
14. Bevan – Shiraz (Outro Mix)


Music Category


“I have been collaborating with Rising Digital for over 5 years now and they are by far the most reliable team I’ve had the pleasure of working with in any space. The communication is fast, friendly and efficient with an emphasis on genuinely understanding each brand and its goals. They are always willing to jump on the phone and discuss every aspect of the digital world to help craft a smart, forward thinking... and more to the point... fun campaign. It’s always a team effort, which is what we’re all about. Combine that with a real eye for detail and the appetite for a challenge and you have an incredible company.”

Chris Johnson

Three Six Zero

June 2016

Robert Miles ❤️ Thank you #IMS10 https://t.co/CG0YwtV6Xj
26 May
👂 Keynote interview time: Dixon https://t.co/EKJ7Zk79Ha
26 May
Meeting with the @TicketArena guys. The weather couldn't be better for it #IMS10 https://t.co/MaWgS0Ogr5
26 May